fix edit steps deleted even if you choose Cancel to confirm prompt
This commit is contained in:
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ void ScreenOptionsManageEditSteps::HandleScreenMessage( const ScreenMessage SM )
|
|||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
else if( SM == SM_BackFromDelete )
|
else if( SM == SM_BackFromDelete )
|
||||||
{
|
{
|
||||||
if( !ScreenTextEntry::s_bCancelledLast )
|
if( ScreenPrompt::s_LastAnswer == ANSWER_YES )
|
||||||
{
|
{
|
||||||
LOG->Trace( "Delete successful; deleting Steps from memory" );
|
LOG->Trace( "Delete successful; deleting Steps from memory" );
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user