remove "SaveToProfile" option; options are always saved to the profile now
This commit is contained in:
@@ -3880,7 +3880,7 @@ MemoryCardIcons=0
|
|||||||
PrevScreen=ScreenBranchSelectSongOrCourse
|
PrevScreen=ScreenBranchSelectSongOrCourse
|
||||||
NextScreen=ScreenSongOptions
|
NextScreen=ScreenSongOptions
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
LineNames=1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15
|
LineNames=1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14
|
||||||
OptionMenuFlags=
|
OptionMenuFlags=
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
Line1=list,Speed
|
Line1=list,Speed
|
||||||
@@ -3897,7 +3897,6 @@ Line11=list,Hide
|
|||||||
Line12=list,Persp
|
Line12=list,Persp
|
||||||
Line13=Steps
|
Line13=Steps
|
||||||
Line14=Characters
|
Line14=Characters
|
||||||
Line15=SaveToProfile
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
CancelAllP1X=
|
CancelAllP1X=
|
||||||
CancelAllP1Y=
|
CancelAllP1Y=
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user