Add a message telling the user not to delete autogen steps.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1086,6 +1086,7 @@ ExplanationStepsType=In this mode, you can edit existing notes patterns, create
|
|||||||
HelpText=&UP; &DOWN; change line &LEFT; &RIGHT; change value START to continue
|
HelpText=&UP; &DOWN; change line &LEFT; &RIGHT; change value START to continue
|
||||||
Profile name cannot be blank.=Profile name can not be blank.
|
Profile name cannot be blank.=Profile name can not be blank.
|
||||||
The name you chose conflicts with another profile. Please use a different name.=The name you chose conflicts with another profile. Please use a different name.
|
The name you chose conflicts with another profile. Please use a different name.=The name you chose conflicts with another profile. Please use a different name.
|
||||||
|
These steps are produced by autogen. You do not need to delete them.=These steps are produced by autogen. You do not need to delete them.
|
||||||
These steps will be lost permanently.=These steps will be lost permanently.
|
These steps will be lost permanently.=These steps will be lost permanently.
|
||||||
This song is missing a music file and cannot be edited.=This song is missing a music file and can not be edited.
|
This song is missing a music file and cannot be edited.=This song is missing a music file and can not be edited.
|
||||||
The song directory is read-only and cannot be edited.=The song directory is read-only and cannot be edited.
|
The song directory is read-only and cannot be edited.=The song directory is read-only and cannot be edited.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user